Student Absence Line: 01666 829759

t f y

Student Absence Line: 01666 829759

D60 9506 D60 9407 DV1596 001 D61 1586 IFS pic

Term Dates

Parents » Term Dates

 Term dates 2018-2019 

Autumn term begins

Tuesday 4 September 2018

October half term – (2 weeks)

Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holiday – (2 weeks)

Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

February half term – (1 week)

Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Easter holiday – (2 weeks)

Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Half term break – (1 week)

Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer term ends

Thursday 25 July 2019

 

TD Days : 3 September 2018 / 22 October 2018 / 23 October 2018 / 24 October 2018 / 30 November 2018 (Joint North Wilts TD day) / 28 June 2019 (MAT TD day)