Student Absence Line: 01666 829759

t f y

Student Absence Line: 01666 829759

DV1596 001 D60 9407 IFS pic D61 1586 D60 9506

Term Dates

Parents » Term Dates

 Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn term begins

Tuesday 3 September 2019

October half term – (2 weeks)

Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas holiday – (2 weeks)

Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

February half term – (1 week)

Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Easter holiday – (2 weeks)

Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

Half term break – (1 week)

Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Summer term ends

Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

TD Days : 2 September 2019 / 21 October 2019 / 22 October 2019 / 23 October 2019 / 26 June 2020 (MAT TD day)