Student Absence Line: 01666 829759

t f y

Student Absence Line: 01666 829759

D60 9506 D60 9407 IFS pic D61 1586 DV1596 001

Term Dates

Parents » Term Dates

Term dates 2020-2021

Autumn term begins

Tuesday 1 September 2020

October half term – (2 weeks)

Monday 19 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday – (2 weeks)

Monday 21 December 2020– Friday 1 January 2021

February half term – (1 week)

Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday – (2 weeks)

Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Half term break – (1 week)

Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer term ends

Friday 23 July 2021 (last day of term)

Attachments